How to Update or Remove Favorite Shortcuts
Review Favorites whenever products, prices, or store workflows change.
Update the grid
- Add a new shortcut with the current product, name, price, and color.
- Move or resize tiles to improve access.
- Remove a tile that is obsolete, duplicated, or rarely used.
Use the delete action on the favorite tile while working in Favorite settings. Removing a favorite shortcut does not mean deleting the underlying inventory product.
For a changed miscellaneous price or identity, remove the outdated shortcut and add the correct one.
No comments to display
No comments to display