What Is the Priority Page?

The Priority Page is the main workspace this device opens after sign-in or after a completed checkout returns to normal navigation.

Available choices may include:

“Priority tab” and “priority page” refer to this same startup preference. It is not the same as enabling the multi-page tab system.


Revision #1
Created 2026-09-13 03:13:08 UTC by Sunny
Updated 2026-09-13 03:13:09 UTC by Sunny